/ Updates / Entry

Auto cleanup bot users based on time interval


This is an update about bot settings.

We add a new way for you to auto cleanup bot users. You can cleanup bot user when reached bot user limit or time interval.

For example, set up the cleanup to 90 days and the bot will automatically remove users who haven't interacted with your bot over 90 days.

These cleanup conditions are checked once per day, not in real-time.

Alternatively, for more customized cleanup conditions, we suggest you use a datetime based trigger to do a regular check and in the workflow, setup your own condition like only clean guest user or user without contact information, etc.


image.png 39.25 KB